Tyreshops Unit 8B, Herald Industrial Estate, Hedge End, Southampton, SO30 2JW 01489 787350
Google reviews for Tyreshops
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very good service

John Marten - August 2020

I like the knowledgeable staff and the uncomplicated way things are done. I also really like the honesty of staff. Never advised to carry out unneeded work.

Jon Beck - August 2020

Very useful website and friendly staff

Robert Gale - August 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff, didn't have to wait long. Always my first port of call for tyres.

William Webb - July 2020

Even though the issue wasn't tyre related. They were more than helpful in showing me the problem and advising on repair. Within a matter of hours

jason taylor - July 2020

Very fast on anwsering the phone. very polite, Good prices

Anita Hayward - July 2020

Tyre ordered online was available as agreed. Hedge End team advised to come in for 8 following day and tyre fitted in 20 mins. Second great service.

Andy Maitland - June 2020

Superb customer service - used a few times and again this morning after having a tyre pressure warning light on car - nasty screw in my tyre - repaired quickly and back on the road - thank you.

Dawn Pierson - November 2018

I have used on a number of occasions and they provide excellent service. I was not sure whether I needed a new tyre or just a puncture repair and they fixed the puncture which is the cheaper option.

Paul Glover - September 2018

Very efficient and professional

IAN DICKESON - August 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hedge End, Southampton:

Hedge End, West End, Southampton, Botley, Bursledon, Sholing, Thornhill, Bitterne, Townhill Park, Horton Heath, Durley and Fair Oak.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]